Charleston Harbor Championship 2016 Standings After JIYC Open

Charleston Harbor Championship following the JIYC Open Regtta

  1. David Van Cleef
  2. Ryan Hamm
  3. Drew Lisicki
  4. Joe Pitcavage
  5. Lenny Krawcheck

See complete standings.


  • The goal is to promote Lightning racing in Charleston; you don't need to be a fleet member to qualify
  • 5 Charleston Lightning Regattas
  • 1 throwout        
  • DNC / DNF etc. = N+1        
  • Final Standings after the Wild Oyster Regatta
  • Tie breaker goes to most 1sts, then most 2nds, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *