Charleston Harbor Championship – 2014 FINAL RESULTS

In 2014, 68 different Lightnings raced in Charleston, including 61 at the 4th Annual Wild Oyster Regatta. Our annual Harbor Championship consists of 5 regattas – Hobcaw, James Island, Charleston, Carolina and the Wild Oyster.

This year the top 5 boats are:

  1. Eric Oetgen
  2. Nancy Hagood / Patrick Hogan
  3. Lenny Krawcheck – wins tie-breaker with Ben Spector
  4. Ben Spector
  5. Ryan Hamm / Joe Menis

For complete results, see this Google Docs spreadsheet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *