Wild Oyster Regatta

Click here for Information about the 2013 Wild Oyster Regatta.


The first annual Charleston Wild Oyster Lightning Regatta was sailed on October 22 and 23, 2011 at the Carolina Yacht Club.

The first Regatta Committee was lead by Chairman Lenny Krawcheck and include Mark Marenakos, George Scarborough, Greg Fisher, Chris Hamilton and Reggie Fairchild. The Race Committee was led by Tommy Harken and Harvey McCormick. Special thanks to the Carolina Yacht Club staff, members and volunteers for supporting the regatta.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *